Access Lighting Review

access lighting review
Source: Access lighting

With classy, contemporary and modern lights all under one roof, Access Lighting (accesslighting.com – Check their site for beautiful collections of modern lighting) is the best for those who want quality lighting for affordable prices. The lights from Access lighting are all well designed and are easy to put together which makes the installation process fun and light. One of the best parts of Access Lighting is the wide range of designs that they present. If you are a devoted DIY designer then Access lighting can help you transform any space into a luxurious area…

Here are a few reviews from a few friends of mine… 

Access Lighting was the first thing I came across when I looked for affordable lighting. Honestly, I wasn’t so picky about the designs because all I wanted was a light that I could put up in my bed room. But once I got to take a look at the number of designs that Access Lighting presents and the low price, I took some time and chose a piece that would complement by bedroom’s rustic décor. Needless to say, I was surprised when the light arrived. The quality was way better than I expected and the light looked so much better than it did in the picture. Access Lighting used glass and metal instead of plastics like how most affordable lightings used which gave a luxurious and defined look. The light was warm and a little dull but for my bedroom, it was perfect. I am looking forward to order more of these lights for the rest of my home. – Karen.J

I wanted to buy a modern chandelier for my living room and a kitchen lighting pendant. I had heard about Access Lighting in Houzz. So I just Googled to see more of their collections and found one of the retailer website named lightingmiami.com and short listed a pendant lights and chandeliers. They had very modern and creative aesthetics in their lights and I really loved that aspect of Access Lighting. I had a few queries regarding the shipping and the team was very responsive to my queries. My shipment took slightly longer than expected but it was worth every dime! – George M

I designed my entire apartment with lights from Access Lighting. They were so much more affordable than other brands for the quality of lights. I’ve had so many guests over to my apartment and they have all appreciated the way my entire apartment lights up. Access lighting has accentuated many of my apartment’s designs and has given me an elegant décor in a much lesser price. ­– Kara B

You will find this video interesting if you are looking for Access lighting pendant series

Leave a comment